Mary Kay Upheat for Her Eau de Toilette

Product Details

Fragrance for the Music

A flirty, fruity, energetic scent with a sparkling open and a warm finish.

  • Top notes: red berries, sweet nectarine, sparkling apple.
  • Middle notes: jasmine rose, muguet, wild honeysuckle.
  • Bottom notes: patchouli, skin musk, amber, agarwood.


Feel the festival vibe. Be you. Be free. It’s your music. Your life. Let the rhythm move you. Your life is an unforgettable mix of music, freedom and friends. One hypnotic moment leads to another. Seize it. Live it. Share it.

Key Notes

Top Notes:

Red Berries, Sweet Nectarine, Sparkling Apple

Middle Notes:

Jasmine Rose, Muguet, Wild Honeysuckle

Bottom Notes:

Patchouli, Skin Musk, Amber, Agarwood

Application Tips

Spray wherever fragrance is desired. Fragrance is sometimes applied to pulse points (wrists, behind ears, base of throat, crook of elbow, behind knees and inside ankles). The skin is actually warmer in these areas, which can help fragrance evolve and provide a better sensory experience.

Get Reviews Widget

Leave a review

You may also like...